The Long Ridge School

Parents Group Events & Activities

Parents Group

 

Upcoming Events and Activites

Corn Maze Event – Saturday, October 13

After Drop Off Hiking:
Tuesday, October 16 (Waveny)
Tuesday, October 30 (Irwin)
Thursday, November 8 (Zofnass)
Tuesday, November 13 (Pound Ridge Reservation)

Book Fair:
Thursday, October 18
Friday, October 19
Sunday, October 21

Kickball Game – Sunday, October 21

Conference Day Playground Meet Up – Thursday, October 25

Grace Farms Architecture Tour & Lunch – Friday, November 2

Mom’s Night Out – Mid November

Dad’s Night Out – Monday, November 5

Cookie Swap – Tuesday, December 11

Movie Night – Saturday, January 12

Second Mon’s Night Out – February

Movie Night – February

Family Bowling – April

Teacher Appreciation Lunch – Monday, May 6

Contact us!

Please leave us a note and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact us!
Admissions team is working remotely, and we are still accepting Applications! Please read the Long Ridge School Covid-19 Updates